Technical Committee

Statement of Purpose: The OSEIA Technical Committee is charged with managing the specialized knowledge needed by the solar industry. The committee will discuss technical issues related to building codes, technical requirements and develop proposed policies as needed

Committee Members

Pat Schellerup: Committee Chair
Mike Hewitt
Jeni Hall
Brian Murphy

Committee Members

Ryan Mayfield
Randy Feldhaus
Jordan Weisman
Brion Wickstrom

Committee Members

Eric Hansen
Cliff Schrock
Reeves Clippard
Paul Israel


Meeting Calendar


Date: Friday, Nov. 18, 2016
Time: 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Location: OSEIA Offices: 421 SW 6th Ave, #1125 Downtown Portland
Call in option: Contact us


Join forces with Oregon solar businesses that are leading the way.

Screen Shot 2018-02-20 at 2.07.24 PM.png