Oregon Solar Energy Industries Association

OSEIA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for governance of OSEIA and provides guidance to and oversight of the staff.

Executive Committee

President: Paul Israel - Sunlight Solar
Vice President:
Laurie Hutchinson - Obsidian Renewables, LLC
Treasurer: Eric Hansen - 
True South Solar
Brandon Gwinner - Sunmodo


Elizabeth McNannay - Resource Consultants
Mike Hewitt - E2 Solar
Nick Armstrong - Solar City
Mark Farrell - 
Neil Kelly
Dorothy Sosnowski - NextEra Energy
Brion Wickstrom - Synchro Solar
Abe Fouhy - Clackamas Community College
Kevin Keene - 
SolarWorld USA
Brendan McCarthy - 
Portland General Electric
Pat Schellerup - EC Co.

Jordan Weisman - Sunbridge Solar
Click here for OSEIA's website policies including financial transactions processed through our site.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software